MOHAMMED-SAHEED “AYO” BUSARI.

With Ayo Busari there is certainly more than meets the eye. While he’s very popular for his thriving photography, and his experiments with filmography, this I tell you is just the tip of the iceberg of what he can do.

  
Like did you know, he designs graphics, writes poems, songs and articles from time to time! Me I’m one person that’s all about transcending society’s bounds and living above already established status quo (Check out Nnamdi,and  Meka also ), because of that, it shouldn’t be hard to see why I am in awe of this young man Busari. Doing well in a society that has made us to believe if you do more than one thing you can never do any well.

Fueled by his love for art and nature, and his dream to see people of color earn major recognition in the global art industry, he has chosen to study journalism and media. 
Ayo drives himself to do more, to be more by teaching himself most of what he knows. “It’s just practice and practice.”, He said. But not without adding  “and few sleepless nights.” His motto being if I try, I can it is not hard to see why he can do well in a bunch of things.

When asked what he’ll like the world to know, this is what he has to say, “I’m just a camera boy who loves art and nature, I am always trying to capture moments in words and images.” 

Well Ayo has captured my admiration, love and respect this night. If you asked me this feature was long overdue. But I’m glad I waited. So now anyone reading this would know Ayo Busari is more than just about photography. Ayo is trying to make an impact! One project at a time. 

In the mean time, his short film, Zanto the strange man drops anytime soon. You can be sure I’ll keep you posted. Do look forward to it.

   
 

One thought on “MOHAMMED-SAHEED “AYO” BUSARI.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.